Staff Directory

Michelle Book
President & CEO
mbook@foodbankiowa.org
 

Danny Akright
Communications Manager
dakright@foodbankiowa.org

Greg Boggs
Warehouseman
 

Sarah Bonefas
Development Director
sbonefas@foodbankiowa.org
 

Bobbretta Brewton
AmeriCorps VISTA Community Engagement & Education Coordinator
bbrewton@foodbankiowa.org

Daniel Flahive
Warehouseman
 

Tony Ford
Warehouseman/Driver
 
 

Bruce Jones
Warehouseman
 

Lauryn Kappel
Volunteer Coordinator
lkappel@foodbankiowa.org

Dana Korneisel
Retail Store Donation Coordinator
dkorneisel@foodbankiowa.org
 

Natalie McFarlane
CFO / COO
nmcfarlane@foodbankiowa.org

Ashley McKenna
Distribution Service Coordinator
amckenna@foodbankiowa.org

Carlos Medina
Warehouseman/Driver
 

 

Abbi Neighbour
Regional Partnership Coordinator
aneighbour@foodbankiowa.org  

Trish O'Brien-Edwards
Regional Partnership Coordinator
tobrien@foodbankiowa.org

Kate Pauly
Regional Partnership Coordinator
kpauly@foodbankiowa.org
 

Lexi Prigge
Regional Partnership Coordinator
lprigge@foodbankiowa.org

Jeremy Reha
Warehouse Manager
jreha@foodbankiowa.org

Laura Sheriff
Executive Administrator
lsheriff@foodbankiowa.org
 

Matt Unger
Program Manager
munger@foodbankiowa.org

Kevin White
Warehouseman/Driver
 

Teresa Wright
Accounting Assistant
twright@foodbankiowa.org

Food Bank of Iowa | News Updates