Staff Directory
Michelle Book Chief Executive Officer mbook@foodbankiowa.org
Danny Akright Communications Manager dakright@foodbankiowa.org
Greg Boggs Warehouseman
Sarah Bonefas Development Director sbonefas@foodbankiowa.org
Mark Burris Food Acquisition Coordinator mburris@foodbankiowa.org
Dave Dunagan Warehouse Manager ddunagan@foodbankiowa.org
Daniel Flahive Warehouseman
Tony Ford Warehouseman/Driver
Bruce Jones Warehouseman
Lauryn Kappel Volunteer Coordinator lkappel@foodbankiowa.org
Ashley McKenna Inventory Control Coordinator amckenna@foodbankiowa.org
Carlos Medina Warehouseman/Driver
Trish O'Brien-Edwards Program Coordinator tobrien@foodbankiowa.org
Kate Pauly Child & Youth Program Coordinator kpauly@foodbankiowa.org
Patti Phipps Business Manager pphipps@foodbankiowa.org
Lexi Prigge Agency Relations Coordinator lprigge@foodbankiowa.org
Jeremy Reha Warehouse Assistant Manager
Laura Sheriff Administrative Assistant lsheriff@foodbankiowa.org
Matt Unger Program Manager munger@foodbankiowa.org
Kevin White Warehouseman
Teresa Wright Accounting Assistant twright@foodbankiowa.org

Food Bank of Iowa | News Updates